New Website – a change of focus and a new life direction

This will be my last blog on this site and I have mixed feelings. I started this website and this blog to share the work that myself and my 8 year old daughter were doing with complementary therapies. She was struggling to adjust to the divorce that myself and her father had gone through, and we were looking for a ‘solution’ to her unease. We experimented with crystals, yoga, the practice of gratitude and the amazing technique of EFT (Emotional Freedom Technique or Tapping).

Little did I know at the time that this search for solutions and answers to the problems we were having would lead to a change in career and the complete direction of my life. I found my passion for life again and it was with mother nature’s gift of crystals. I trained for 2 years as a crystal healing therapist in 2004 and as much as I loved them I could never see how I could earn a living from them. Until now…

My focus shifted to the opportunity to help others and to empower people to make positive changes to their lives. With this aim my path became clear. Crystals are the perfect complementary therapy to more traditional treatment methods as well as to more ‘modern’ techniques. That’s where my focus now lies. Helping support ourselves through our ups and downs and ultimately to fall in love with the person we are. Love starts from within and always will.

So in December 2016 I left my Public Sector job and now run an online business helping people to learn all about crystals and crystal healing and I have a new website … which is why this will be my last post here.

I’m so grateful for this community for following my blog and for your likes and comments and I hope that my words have in some way helped. Yours have certainly helped me. I’m afraid I can’t automatically take you with me; with this being a WP hosted site for anyone who followed me I never had the privilege of knowing your email address. I therefore cannot continue to deliver my articles to your inbox and will not appear in Reader.

If you are interested in the work that I do, my details are all below. I wish you all well and I hope to keep in touch.

With love and gratitude

Sarah

New Website

Subscribe and never miss a blog article. I also have some exclusive benefits for my subscribers. Check it out here

Facebook

Instagram

Twitter

Pinterest (coming soon)

You Tube (coming soon)

Leave a Reply

